• Welcome to the new forums! Server IP: smp.hometownmc.com
Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Banned on server for x-raying
Server you were banned on (SMP/Discord): smp.hometownsmp.com

Minecraft name: .ILuvBadBits 

Reason for your ban (exactly what it says when you try to log in!): Banned for x-raying 

Who banned you: DiamondBlockBen

Why should you be unbanned (Why should we give you a second chance?): I'm sorry for x-raying, yk I've been running low on money so I was feeling like I'd x-ray and get some quick money, I'm sorry I won't do it again, I'm really really sorry.

Why do you want to come back: it's my favorite server since I started playing Minecraft. I can't quit playing it, please give me another chance, I have done a lot in the server, I'm willing to give all my stuff and money. Just give me another chance. I have made a lot of friends in the server these days, I wouldn't be able to just forget them. I did something very wrong and I promise I won't do it again.

I commend your quick admission of guilt. Rather than deny your use of X-Ray or give out excuses, you fessed up immediately. That being said, I would like to make sure you understand why we don't allow X-Ray. What are some negative ways that it effects the server and other players? What makes it unfair if one person gets away with using X-Ray while everyone else has to grind for diamonds?

Thanks. I understand that X-raying on the server will ruin the economy and it'll also be unfair for other people who mine diamonds without x-raying while I x-ray and mine diamonds, because without x-raying it takes much more time, it'll be very unfair for other players who doesn't cheat. I'm very ashamed of my actions, please unban me.