• Welcome to the new forums! Server IP: smp.hometownmc.com
Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Ban Appeal
Sad 
Server you were banned on (SMP): Banned on HomeTown Server.

Minecraft name: cassandra598

Reason for your ban: Obby For Grief/Grief

Who banned you: Vilneas

Why should you be unbanned: Hello, I am writing this letter because I am truly sorry for my wrongdoing. I am honestly writing this with all the truthfulness that I am sorry for my terrible actions. I had just started playing this server today, and I can say for a fact, I have never played on such a well done server in my many many years of playing Minecraft. I was so impressed by this server that within 20 minutes of game play on it, I decided to purchase a rank of VIP1 for myself. I have never done that before. And because I had just started on this server I do not think that I fully understood the consequences of the actions I was taking. I take this ban as a lesson very well learned. I went to go on to play and saw that I was banned. I am very upset and let down because I was so excited to go on and play some more. I now know what I did wrong and that I should never repeat my actions again. As they say, we all learn from our mistakes.

Why do you want to come back: I wish to come back to this fantastic server because I have never seen a server so put together before. I would love to have a second chance at this server before because I am in awe of it. I hadn't known the consequences of what I did. I loved the players on the game they are all so caring. And the staff was by far the most mature iv'e ever seen. It would mean everything to me to have a second go at this lovely server. No wrongdoing's by my part after this lesson. Smile

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)