Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 3 Vote(s) - 2.33 Average
Ban Appeal
Server you were banned on (SMP): hometownmc.com

Minecraft name: Tic_tak14

Reason for your ban: theft

Who banned you: Vilneas

Why should you be unbanned: I feel like I should be unbanned because at the time about 1 month ago I was not paying attention to the rules so I thought theft was okay but not greifing. I was immature at the time for deciding to steal and do apologize to the staff and community. I feel I should be unbanned because I'm a very creative builder and player in minecraft and if I join again I WILL I could turn myself around. I did realize that theft was stated boldly in the rules but I just wasn't feeling like following them because of my immature decisions but now after 1 month I have decided to appeal and give it my all in this fantastic community.

Why do you want to come back: I want to come because I loved the server because I created an experience that no other server has/had. Also, I want to come back because I miss the community and well developed server that had great plugins.

~Tic_tak14

offender: Tic_tak14

ofendee: sir_puffalums / genocore

timeline: i was called over to puffs and genos shop to check out some theft from their chests as they were moving the shop. after investigation i had found that Tic_tak14 had stolen items from the shop. i did my rollback and banned.

evidence:
http://imgur.com/a/ugqR9

observation: have a good look at the screen caps that i have here for you, how is you think that stealing close to 25,000 items would be ok or something that you would even be able to appeal a ban on? i in no way tolerate a cheater and the same can be said for the rest of the staff. your appeal is denied and you will remain ip banned. have a good time finding a server as good as this one.
[Image: rIcAAht.png?1]