• Welcome to the new forums! Server IP: smp.hometownmc.com
Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
A Halloween Story - "Drugs are bad, m'kay"
(11-03-2016, 12:33 AM)The_4thdoctor Wrote: You work at a drivethrough place?!?!

Yup, just one of my jobs.  I'm a full-time university student who works part-time in the food-industry, part-time in a medical facility (general assistant, building maintenance, and courier), and I do some contracted construction work on the side when I'm on school breaks.  I'm also a volunteered teacher's assistant for the Judo class on my campus when we have enough students to warrant a class during a semester.

Staffing HomeTown is hobby. lol

:P
[Image: MlZF3GH.png]
"C'mon, let's keep it simple, huh?  He broke the rules, I banned him."

HomeTown Rulebook

Relating to drugs, the city neighboring mine has been crowned the Meth capital of the U.S apparently.
[Image: untitled-111.gif]

(11-03-2016, 06:50 AM)Grimm_Wolfe Wrote:
(11-03-2016, 12:33 AM)The_4thdoctor Wrote: You work at a drivethrough place?!?!

Yup, just one of my jobs.  I'm a full-time university student who works part-time in the food-industry, part-time in a medical facility (general assistant, building maintenance, and courier), and I do some contracted construction work on the side when I'm on school breaks.  I'm also a volunteered teacher's assistant for the Judo class on my campus when we have enough students to warrant a class during a semester.

Staffing HomeTown is hobby. lol

Tongue

And i tought my days were busy...
-0,0 days without a sh*tpost

-Forum dwelling since 2015! 

I Heard That Criminals in Trick or treat Drug Sweets and Give it to childeren

No, that's stupid. Why would they drug the candy?

Drugs are expensive.

(11-05-2016, 03:41 AM)Arrei Wrote: No, that's stupid. Why would they drug the candy?

Drugs are expensive.

Very true. Remember kids if you are offered drugs, take them because drugs are expensive.