• Welcome to the new forums! Server IP: smp.hometownmc.com
Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 3.5 Average
Ban appeal
Heart 
Hello there!

Server you were banned on (SMP/Discord): I was banned on the Minecraft server.

Minecraft name: My in game name is raekuun

Reason for your ban: I was banned because for using a X-Ray texture pack.

Who banned you: Rayvenz

Why should you be unbanned: I believe I should be unbanned because I am sincerely sorry for using X-ray and i promise that I will never use it again.  I'm sorry that I didn't treat you with respect when I decided to turn X-ray on and broke your rules. I don't know what I was thinking when I very stupidly did it, it was impulsive because I just wanted to get some diamond gear easily. I respect the rules in place and shouldn't have underestimated them and your staff.

Why do you want to come back: I really want to come back because I just started playing on the server recently because my friends told me that it was a super friendly and fun server. I have already built a town with my friends and I would like to continue building and making fun memories. I have truly tried my best to earn your trust and respect again.

I hope for your forgiveness.

Kind regards,
Raekuun

Hello raekuun. Thank you for your honesty, it is appreciated very much when appealing.
X-raying is a serious offense on this server and is harmful to the economy and the players.
So before you are considered to be unban,I must have you write a detailed response to each of the following questions.
Each response is expected to be at least a paragraph long. 

- Why is x-raying bad?

- How does x-raying affect other players?

- How does x-raying affect the server's economy?

- What have you learnt from this ban?
[Image: IqEDa8l.png][Image: IgRwvbV.gif]

Why is x-raying bad?