• Welcome to the new forums! Server IP: smp.hometownmc.com
Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 4 Average
ban appeal audey_524
hi i got banned like five minutes ago for grieving and lying. the only part that is true is the lying. i technically did grief but didn't mean to. so ill explain what happened:i needed some stuff so i went to /warp free (owned by wuf) and i got what i needed and then i wanted to see if there were any horses around so i broke out of the sides. i relized it was just an island and went back in. when i realized you could break blocks it went to my head so i looked around and saw a head and like two banners. so i went and grabbed the banners and the one head. apparently i broke 20blocks but i sincerely do not recall breaking anymore blocks than i explained in the writing. i am new to this server, i joined this week. i really enjoy playing on here and i would really enjoy a second chance. i did not mean any harm. i knew it was an admin or something that built that place so i figured it wouldn't be a big deal if i took a few small things. like i said i am new to this server and i am still learning all the rules. this won't happen again. please seriously reconsider banning me. i also play and i have built a town with 6+ of my friends and i would really hate for them to play without me because i can't join because of a small mistake

format mode:

Code:
Server you were banned on (SMP/Discord):i was banned on amp hometown

[b]Minecraft name:audrey_524

[b]Reason for your ban:griefing/lying

[b]Who banned you:[/b] rayvenz

[b]Why should you be unbanned: i put it in the paragraph above. i apologize for it not being in format. like i said i am new and so i didn't see the format but i am editing it to try and put it in format. sorry :)

[b]Why do you want to come back: also put in paragraph above        

Thank you for coming clean and telling the truth. I did not appreciate it when you lied to me.