Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Sorry,Geckorian
Server:Hometown Smp
Player:GWTNess
Player who banned me:Geckorian
Reason:Griefing tree farm
                                                          Dear Geckorian & Hometown,
                                  I am sorry if I did something I shouldn't have at gotwood.One time,I only cut down the bottom halves of the trees,and Geckorian notified me.But I'm not exactly sure what I did this time.I don't think I did that again.Maybe I accidentaly griefed?Like I said,I'm not sure why I got banned.Sorry if I did do something though.I'm new to this server,so I might not be doing this right,but I am trying.I want to come back because this server is really fun,and I enjoy playing on it.If you unban me,I promise to never do the thing that thing again.So sorry for what I must've done Sad.I'm supposed to own up to what I didm,but I'm not sure what I did.I am being 100% honest.Please unban me asap.This server is pretty much the only thing I do in my free time.I won't do it ever again Sad.Please unban me.I love this server so much,and I apolgize for not seeming honest.I am though,I \'m not sure what I did  Huh .Tell me what I did when I get back on,and I'll pay the price.Although,I think this ban is horrible because this is the only thing I do Sad .100% apologies  Undecided                                                            Your fellow Hometown Smp player,GWTNess

Sorry,Hometown Sad.Please unban me Sad