• Welcome to the new forums! Server IP: smp.hometownmc.com
Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 1 Average
Welp I Digity Darn Fudged Up
Tongue 
Server you were banned on (SMP/Discord):I was Perma-Banned on the smp server.
Minecraft name:My in-game name is JayFee.
Reason for your ban:The reason for my ban was using x-ray (im a noob ._.)
Who banned you: It has been 2 days and Star banned me.
Why should you be unbanned:I feel that I should be unbanned because truly I understand I fudged up. I should have just did the mining I needed to do. So, I will willingly be punished. I thought a good punishment would be to take away any ores / ingots that I have possession of. I don't have any way to counter argument the fact that I xrayed. I did it, I shouldn't have, I understand. which is why it is deleted. (I'll link it at the end.)   
[b]Why do you want to come back:[/b] I want to comeback because I really like this server. It is soooo hard to find a survival / smp server good like this one. People are trustworthy, willing to help, and very generous. I also understand that appeals for xray are accepted RARELY. But I obviously like the server enough to write an appeal for it. 

(p.s if this appeal isn't accepted, thats fine. I am not gonna pitch a big fit about it. Besides even if it's not appealed, I did xray so Tongue)

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/4...roof_1.PNG
https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/4...proof2.PNG

Before we address the xray, I've been told by multiple people that you've been disrespectful, rude, and have griefed people on the server. Have you a response to that?
Human embodiment of Murphy’s Law, at your service!