Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 2 Average
Banned #2
Server you were banned on (SMP/Discord): SMP

Minecraft name: GamingTurtle41
Reason for your ban: Griefing 

Who banned you: Rayvenz 

Why should you be unbanned: I'm quite new to HometownMc, so I don't quite understand all of these strict laws that you have, (although I respect them). My friend (SquishyBlob123) and I were playing together, building our houses. I asked him for some wood, and he didn't give me any because he said that he didn't have any spare. So, I went across the water and found a wooden house, I mined the wall of the house and collected the wood. Then I went to the farm and mined some stone, I killed the cow in the pen (I have no real reason for this, other than it seemed like a fun thing to do), and went back to my house. I crafted planks out of the wood and used it to build my house. I knew about the strict griefing laws, but I thought that because I knew the person I was taking from it wouldn't be a problem. Then SquishyBlob123 came along and saw that the farm had been trashed and the house destroyed, so he called Rayz, I denied that I had any involvement in the events (which was a complete lie), but I was scared. Rayz knew that I had destroyed the blocks and restored them for SquidhyBlob123, however, she could not recover the wooden planks that I had crafted. SquishyBlob123 did not know that I had griefed him, and now he knows he is completely fine about what happened. I realise that I have made a mistake, but I hope that it can be overlooked and I can move on.