• Welcome to the new forums! Server IP: smp.hometownmc.com
Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Introduction
Hello!  My username is mmcginnis and I am new to this server.  I had been a longtime player on Cweepahcraft before it randomly shut down recently.  The process of finding a new server was something of a daunting challenge for me.  I found PVP servers where players were out to get you from the start; servers that had so many players in it that you couldn't read the chat before it disappeared; servers that only wanted your money; even, a server that seemed like it was dedicated to Hitler.  This one seems closest to what I've been accustomed to in Cweepah so I think I'll stay.