Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Ban Appeal
Server you were banned on (SMP/Discord): SMP

Minecraft name: ImUnstoppable

Reason for your ban: X-Ray

Who banned you: Uber

Why should you be unbanned: Yes, I do admit that I was X-raying. And I am sorry about that. I was trying to get a little ahead of my friends, and apparently, that wasn't a good idea. I started playing on this server yesterday, and I really do not want to get banned already. 5 other of my friends are playing on this server, and yesterday I spent 4 hours building my house. I do not want all that time to go to waste. I sat up until 3am just playing on your server. I do love your community. You may remove the things I cheated to my account, but please. I beg you, do not remove my house. It was before I used the X-ray. Thank you very much! And I hope I may be able to play with my friends again. We have even made a discord server for our playing, and it is the first time in years we all play minecraft, and this is a server that I can connect with my friends on.

Why do you want to come back: I think I mentioned this in the other point, and I hope that you can give me one more chance. Thank you very much for taking time to read this, and I hope you understand my vision of this case.

I will still want at least 1 sentence per question answers.

Why is X-raying bad?

How does X-raying affect other players?

How does X-raying affect the server’s economy?

If you really need an item what is a better way of getting it than using X-Ray?

What have you learned from this ban?
[Image: keez3aZ.png]

Why is X-raying bad? X-raying is bad because it gives you an unfair advantage over other players that are playing minecraft legit. If you x-ray, you are breaking the rules, and rules are not to be broken.