• Welcome to the new forums! Server IP: smp.hometownmc.com
Hello There, Guest! Login Register


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Hometown's 8th Anniversary Event!
#1
Come one, come all to...

[Image: mKbVVtw.jpg]

Hometown's 8th Anniversary Event!
Saturday, July 24th, 2021!
9AM-6PM PST, 10AM-7PM MST, 11AM-8PM CST, 12PM-9PM EST, 5PM-2AM GMT+0

Join us for several super fun events, including: Battle Royale, Hide and Shriek, Hidden Springs, Fight Night, an Ore Party, a Drop Party, Door Prizes, a Maze, a Parkour,
plus a few more surprises up our sleeves!! Wink


[Image: 1GrGc6z.png]


FAQ

Where will the event be hosted? 

Just like last year, the anniversary event will be hosted in our special event world!
/warp Event
(but you won't be able to get in until that day)



What time does it start? 

See above for the common time zones!



What if I can't be there for the whole thing?

Join us for as much as you can!





Can't wait to see you all there!!
 
Reply
#2
I am so excited for this year!! my second anniversary event, im so hyped Smile
[Image: NrrlfLd]
 
Reply
#3
sounds fun
7/29/19
Chimichangas
 
Reply
#4
yOOOO this is gonna be fun!
Sometimes...
I am grateful that thoughts don't appear as bubbles over our heads.
 
Reply
#5
my first event ahhh so stoked!!
 
Reply
#6
Congrats, i've been choose this server and played since 2014!
, and just come back to check-out today!

many changes!
so good!
 
Reply
  


Forum Jump:


Browsing: 1 Guest(s)