• Welcome to the new forums! Server IP: smp.hometownmc.com
Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Nice to meet you!
Rainbow 
Hello!
I've already been playing on the server for a couple of days, but I thought I'd introduce myself here on the forums.  Blush

I'm Moonid! Some call me Bun or my actual name: Darling, but I'll answer to anything so long as I know I'm being addressed. I'm a resident of USA, Central Time Zone, an artist, and a tiny bit of a recluse.

I'm usually pretty quiet and I have a sleepy demeanor, especially with how active the chat is much of the time, but I'm friendly, and if I'm able to help or answer questions, I will.

I like to build, especially with the challenge and limitations presented with Survival!
I'm a bit of a hoarder and I'm happier chilling or farming or making potions than I am actively mining. 

I rarely leave my little corner of the world, so you might not see me running around unless I'm in the market. 

If you have any questions about me, hit me up! I'm happy to be here and I adore the server so far.  Heart Heart Heart
[Image: 0z5OFEa.png]

Welcome to the server and the forums. Glad to have you here

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-N920A using Tapatalk
[Image: rIcAAht.png?1]

(06-07-2016, 11:22 AM)vilneas Wrote: Welcome to the server and the forums. Glad to have you here

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-N920A using Tapatalk

Thank you so much.  Blush 
Everyone is so lovely here.
[Image: 0z5OFEa.png]