Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Ban Appeal
Server you were banned on (SMP/Discord): SMP

Minecraft name: MadNIICK

Reason for your ban (exactly what it says when you try to log in!): griefing

Who banned you: TheDutyPaid

Why should you be unbanned (Why should we give you a second chance?): Well random teleport send me to a players village. i needed food so i took some of his crops BUT replanted them. The admin saw me do it and then said its not mine i shoudnt take it - i apologized and put the crops, seeds and the spawn egg i received from voting in a crate with a sign saying sorry. next thing i see is the ban screen.

Why do you want to come back: Im still new to the server and i didnt know the rules are that strict. Also over like 20 wheat idfeel that thats really a reason for a permanent ban. 

Your ban which was not marked as permanent came about starting with “MadNIICK » i can break carpet here”

Guest [Guest] MadNIICK » kingdom trade
Admin [Admin] TheDutyPaid » why even try to break it

At this point I tp’ed to you

Guest [Guest] MadNIICK » obviously
Guest [Guest] MadNIICK » im not griefing
Guest [Guest] MadNIICK » just saying

Where I watched you break and replace carpet again.

Admin [Admin] TheDutyPaid » you are griefing
Guest [Guest] MadNIICK » i literally placed the block back
Admin [Admin] TheDutyPaid » don't go to other players builds and see if you can break stuff

Admin [Admin] TheDutyPaid » yes?

Guest [Guest] MadNIICK » just saying he didnt protect so noone griefs him

Admin [Admin] TheDutyPaid » builds do not need to be claimed

Guest [Guest] MadNIICK » well if they arent claimed people can grief them

Guest [Guest] MadNIICK » i was literally nice and letting you know
Admin [Admin] TheDutyPaid » and then they get banned

Admin [Admin] TheDutyPaid » also claims go after 200 days,

Guest [Guest] MadNIICK » well if they get caught i guess