• Welcome to the new forums! Server IP: smp.hometownmc.com
Hello There, Guest! Login Register


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Winter Event 2017
#1
As you all know we normally host a Winter event! So here it is...
We will have games like:

•Paintball
•Hungergames
•PVP
•CTF
•LMS
•Skywars
•Parkour
•Drop Party!



Saturday 7th January 2017!

Times:

10 PM (GMT) 5 PM (EST) 3 PM (MST) 2 PM (PST)

Cya all there ¯\_(ツ)_/¯


[Image: TjSB7Jb.png]
- KatNip
 
#2
A lot of prizes this time, don't miss it!
Join the Official HT Steam Group : http://steamcommunity.com/groups/hometownmc
Visit the original HT archive server! IP old.hometownmc.com
 
#3
wohooo! winter event!
"Permit my hazard into your plight. Once life sucked, now 'tis alright?" -Epros, Okage Shadow King

 
#4
Yaaaay
[Image: bcNtqPw.png]
 
#5
Is nice.
 
#6
Nuuu I'm gonna miss it Sad Hope you all have fun!
 
#7
Is this also when we're allowed to open our secret santa chests?
 
#8
(01-05-2017, 03:12 AM)Nether_Ruler Wrote: Is this also when we're allowed to open our secret santa chests?
i'm prettey sure they are doing that before the events
"Permit my hazard into your plight. Once life sucked, now 'tis alright?" -Epros, Okage Shadow King

 
#9
I fucking can't wait for this!
This gonna be sick af!
FUCK YOU, IM FROM OAKLAND
 
#10
I just hope Nemo isn't there for LMS
ayy. oi.

LMS
Nemo - 4 / Shawne -1
nemo is 2 gud
 
  


Forum Jump:


Browsing: 1 Guest(s)