• Welcome to the new forums! Server IP: smp.hometownmc.com
Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
The most stupid 20 minutes Mute i've ever seen
Hi, im actually new to the server, i came 2 days ago , and today happened an unfair fact,
i was playing with a friend: Captain_fatbelly, we did an 636376437743747 blocks jump, he left instantly after so , i said "fuck u" but i was just joking, i know i got warned multiple times for cuss and spam, so the mute here it's ok, butttt.....
after i got muted i decided to leave the server because i was just getting bored , and i went doing other things, i didn't join in the server for like 10/11 minutes, then i rejoined and i got muted again for 10 minute by Guy because "i left for avoiding the mute" ,  so you are actually telling me that if a person gets muted he need to tstay in the server until he gets unmuted, and also if he left for the duraton of the mute he gets muted AGAIN?!!!! i need to say that im new to the server and i didn't EVEN KNOW that leaving make me avoid the mute, because in EVRY other server i played, you stay muted also if you leave. and personally it's actually stupid that if a guy get muted he need to stay in the server , so i actually lose time in my real life, and if you guys think about it, if you stay afk for 10 minutes you actually get kicked so if that happened, i would get muted for the third time because apparently it seems that im trying to avoid the mute.....
i personally think that this is the most stupid event i've ever seen and i hope the staff understand it.

It's 10 minutes muted, not 10 minutes going offline so you don't have to face being muted. You want to not face it so badly then go afk somewhere and wait out your mute while you do other stuff but don't complain because you had to deal with your punishment.
It's a prehistoric planet Morty.
Someone has to bring a little culture,
And It Certainly Can't Be SomeOne