Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
My Ban Appeal :)
Server you were banned on (SMP/Discord): SMP

Minecraft name: Jay_Jay932

Reason for your ban: X-ray

Who banned you: Uber

Why should you be unbanned: First off I just want to say I completely understand why I have been banned and from the bottom of my heard am truly sorry for using x-ray. Im not gonna sit here and complain about how I wasn't xraying and so on but I really am sorry. Ive completely learnt my lesson from xraying and I can assure you that I will never do it again.

Why do you want to come back: Why wouldn't I want to come back? I just started playing Minecraft again (as I took a 5 year break lmao) literally a few hours ago and it was the first Minecraft server that I came on and played on. From literally 9 aclock this morning until I am using this appeal I have been playing grinding and I decided to use an xray because I was stupid and didn't want to do it legit. I love the server though, the people, the staff the spawn and even the fact that everyone and when I say this I mean everyone is polite to you, even the new spawns. So im begging you to please let me back on the server as ive learnt my lesson and ill never use it again, thanks jay Smile

Please answer the following questions:

Why is X-raying bad?

How does X-raying affect other players?

How does X-raying affect the server’s economy?

If you really need an item what is a better way of getting it than using X-Ray?

What have you learned from this ban?
[Image: keez3aZ.png]

(11-05-2018, 11:23 AM)UberDeathBunny Wrote: Please answer the following questions:

Why is X-raying bad?  X-raying is bad because it gives the player using it a massive advantage by being able to see resources and ores through walls and floors. It allows them to get materials that even long term players of the server might not have yet and allows them to possibly trade the items they get for even better stuff.