Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Ban Appeal
Server you were banned on (SMP/Discord): SMP

Minecraft name: babybirdsix

Reason for your ban: emerald/gold block theft

Who banned you: melaniebeedot

Why should you be unbanned: It was when I first joined the server, I voted then went to the slot box thing. I wasn't sure how it worked and I accidently broke a few blocks. I broke one gold block and one emerald block. I am new to Minecraft, I thought I was stuck. It was wrong to break the blocks because they were not mine and I should have brought them back but instead I put them in a chest in my Minecraft home with my boyfriend sosam and forgot about it. I know now that if I think that I am stuck I should try contacting someone, If I break something I will put it back. I am so very berry sorry I did not mean to cause harm. ):

Why do you want to come back: I really like the server, I play on there and have a lot of fun with my boyfriend. I did not intentionally break the rules. I am super duper sorry for any trouble I caused, it will not happen again.

It sounds like you understand, but just to be sure, answer the following questions for me in complete sentences:

1. Is griefing allowed on this server?

2. If you feel like you are stuck somewhere, what can you do to get unstuck without griefing?

3. How does griefing and keeping stolen blocks affect our minecraft community?

4. What have you learned from this experience?

(05-26-2019, 03:51 AM)melaniebeedot Wrote: It sounds like you understand, but just to be sure, answer the following questions for me in complete sentences:

1. Is griefing allowed on this server?

2. If you feel like you are stuck somewhere, what can you do to get unstuck without griefing?

3. How does griefing and keeping stolen blocks affect our minecraft community?

4. What have you learned from this experience?