Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Ban appeal
Server you were banned on (SMP/Discord): smp.hometownmc.com

Minecraft name: Shirss

Reason for your ban: Diamond block theft

Who banned you: Illogical

Why should you be unbanned Why do you want to come back: I just started playing again, so i don't know a lot about the new stuff, and this was the first server i started playing on since i came back. It's been a lot og fun and a lot of great people. I know what i did was not okay, but i just died on the server with a lot of my stuff on me so, i saw the diamonds block and thought i could take it (its no excuse) But if i get unbanned im gonna give back all the diamonds i took

You seem sincere so we can proceed with this appeal, I'm going to need 1-2 sentences for each of these questions

1) Why is stealing not allowed?

2) are you allowed to break/modify/take from any player made structure that isn't yours without permission, claimed or not?

3) What should you do if you accidentally break something that isn't yours?

4) What have you learned from this?

(06-17-2019, 12:11 AM)illogicalsong Wrote: You seem sincere so we can proceed with this appeal, I'm going to need 1-2 sentences for each of these questions

2) are you allowed to break/modify/take from any player made structure that isn't yours without permission, claimed or not?

- Well, theres a lot of reasons why stealing isn't allowed, but first of all it is because you take stuff from someone who have spent time on getting it, and that is wrong, i could just have spend some more time to get it. Also because it isn't a part of the game, it ruins the game for yourself and for the player you stole from...

- No of course not, and that why i know it was really stupid of me. (sorry don't know what i could write here to get to sentences)