• Welcome to the new forums! Server IP: smp.hometownmc.com
Hello There, Guest! Login Register


Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
HomeTown's 7th Anniversary Event!
#1
Exclamation 
Get Yerselves Ready For

[Image: 2d0uPVM.png]

HomeTown's Seventh Anniversary Event!
Sunday, July 12, 2020! (we finally figured out the times lol)
12PM-8PM PST, 2PM-10PM CST, 3PM-11PM EST, 7PM-3AM GMT, 8PM-4AM BST 5AM-1PM AEST

This year, we have some exciting events planned, including spleef, mazes, hide and seek, a drop party, secret santa, and more!

[Image: unknown.png]
FAQ

Where will the event be hosted? Since we finally got rid of the lag (surprisingly), 
the event will be hosted on the main server, 1.15.2, in a special event world. No need for switching versions!

What time will it be hosted? See above!

How long will the event last? The event will last for a couple of hours.


Any other questions? Ask below! We *might* have an answer for them!
 
Reply
#2
Is LMS planned to make a comeback during this event?
Promoted to Elite - 7/29/19
No-one truly knows anything, so explore the world. - Cil
 
Reply
#3
(06-18-2020, 04:37 AM)Cil Wrote: Is LMS planned to make a comeback during this event?

Yes Smile
[Image: oE7TFS5.jpg]


 
Reply
#4
There's also a new event being held called Hide and Shriek! Check out the trailer here : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2O5ytavm...e=youtu.be
 
Reply
#5
Can't wait for this to happen, will there be an elytra flight course btw?
Promoted to Elite - 7/29/19
No-one truly knows anything, so explore the world. - Cil
 
Reply
#6
Oh boy hope it's smooth this time
[Image: aenPm2S.png]

Earned my right to drop this joke with 1000 votes
26/11/2019
 
Reply
#7
(06-22-2020, 02:43 AM)Cil Wrote: Can't wait for this to happen, will there be an elytra flight course btw?

A secret !

(06-22-2020, 02:43 AM)EspInquisition Wrote: Oh boy hope it's smooth this time

it better be smh
[Image: oE7TFS5.jpg]


 
Reply
#8
U guys serving food lol
 
Reply
#9
I might ask ender to set up a burger van at the lobby >.>
[Image: NwK3xJO.png]
 
Reply
#10
Lol imma nom them
 
Reply
  


Forum Jump:


Browsing: 1 Guest(s)