• Welcome to the new forums! Server IP: smp.hometownmc.com
Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Ban Appeal
Server you were banned on (SMP/Discord): smp.hometownmc.com

Minecraft name: Thorsfyi2u

Reason for your ban: I don't really know. I was just working on a villager breeder at my base when i got sent back to the title screen. When I tried to log back in it said I wasn't "white listed" for the server. Now I try to log back in a few days later and i've been banned for "griefing/theft". So i'm confused on what exactly I did that qualified as griefing. If someone could give me some context to help me understand what happened that would be super helpful.

Who banned you: AmbularD

Why should you be unbanned: I'm pretty new to the server and was just starting to get my base set up. I don't know if I accidently pissed someone off or what. I mostly just keep to myself with my two other friends who are on the server. 

Why do you want to come back: As I said, i'm pretty new to the server and was really enjoying my time. All of the different warps and such were a really cool way of connecting everyone. I also have two other friends who I played on the server with so I would like to continue playing with them. Thanks for the clarification and help!

best
I was banned from your server because I/warp ufarms not terugplaatste on the weed. I was given a warning, but ignored this. I love so many of you server Heart Heart Heart it is the only server where you can express your creativity can play together with friends. I hope you read my message and promise never to do this.
Have a nice evening Adolfcartman (= minecraft name if you need this)

(09-17-2018, 10:17 PM)AdolfCartman Wrote: best